Help Me Not Watch That Video, God.

“Turn my eyes from watching what is worthless; give me life in your ways.” 

 Psalm 119 : 37

You know the videos I’m talking about. The ones about he who I don’t feel like naming today. They throw the bait out with sensational phrases, and 99% of the time, it’s not worth watching. They irritate me like a hungry blood sucking mosquito. Uh oh. I’m going into a SOC rant just thinking about those videos. I’ve got better things to do with my time.

But first, we need a feel good video. If you watch this til the end, another feel good video is likely to follow.

One-Liner Wednesday is brought to you by Linda G. Hill. For more one-liner’s visit:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/02/22/one-liner-wednesday-rock-is-dead-yippie/

1linerwedsbadgewes

Here are the rules, which I don’t always follow:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

8 thoughts on “Help Me Not Watch That Video, God.

    • Yay! I’m so glad you enjoyed them. 🙂 Have you been blogging lately? I’m not seeing new posts. That’s okay, but I just wanted to make sure that I’m not missing them. ❤

      • They were AWESOME!! 🙂

        Thank you…no, you’re not missing them! I haven’t posted much lately.

        😦

        I’m not sure why, but for some reason, I haven’t been bitten by the blog writing bug lately!

        I’ve just been enjoying everyone else’s blogs…and always really enjoying your posts. Thank you for all you do!

        With Love,

        Stargazer

Leave a comment