A day late on Just Jot It January

just-jot-january

The prompt is “spider.” I immediately thought of Miss Muffet. “Along came a spider and sat down beside her, and frightened Miss Muffet away. Being a day late on Just Jot It January, my first year of participating, threatened to frighten me away, but only for a second. I’m going to let it be okay that I got a late start. I’m also going to let the daily prompt take me to which ever of my two blogs I feel it fits with. And besides, I like spiders okay. They catch other bugs I don’t like so much. Now, if I could just like my spider veins.

spider-in-the-kitchen-w-plate

Follow this link to more January jots:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/01/01/jusjojan-daily-prompt-jan-1st17/

3 thoughts on “A day late on Just Jot It January

  1. Pingback: Time, Time, Time. Catching Up! | Anything is Possible!

Leave a comment