Just Kidding

“Each time I shut my computer down, I throw my head back in maniacal laughter and scream “Fool! I was only using you!”                                                                – Bridger Winegar

(Just kidding. I appreciate my computer. I really do.)

I haven’t posted on “Loving Me, Too,” lately because I was trying to change my address here to something anonymous, but there were technical difficulties. In the process, I’ve decided I need to focus most of my time on my primary blog, “Anything is Possible,” where I write as joannaoftheforest. (Don’t tell anybody about my secret identity!)

I’ll still post here some because I’ve accumulated fifty drafts!

1linerwedsbadgewes

One-Liner Wednesday is brought to us by Linda G. Hill. For more one-liners, visit:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/03/29/one-liner-wednesday-when-you-have-faith-in-your-best-friend/

The rules, which I don’t always follow are:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

The quote comes from: http://www.funny-jokes-quotes-sayings.com/funny-quotes-or-sayings.html

14 thoughts on “Just Kidding

    • Yep. At my old job, I could tell IT was working hard to be patient and not roll eyes. Now, my IT interactions are all on-line. Humor is a good thing though. I can tell my computer, “I’m glad you find this amusing. Maybe I can laugh along.

    • That’s wise. I’m sure sending love is better. That’s why I wrote I was just kidding, since I can’t really hide things I write with the computer from the computer. 😉

Leave a comment